2012 Baltimore County Government (11) Observed Holidays

*New Year’s Day January 2 (Monday)
*Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 16 (Monday)
*President’s Day February 20 (Monday)
*Memorial Day May 28 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4 (Wednesday)
*Labor Day September 3 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 8 (Monday)
Election Day November 6 (Tuesday)
*Veteran’s Day November 12 (Monday)
*Thanksgiving Day November 22 (Thursday)
*Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday)

 (*=Subject to HOLIDAY PAY under the provisions of the M.O.U.)

Comments are closed.