Congratulations to our newly promoted members!

On Wednesday, February 19 at 7 p.m., Baltimore County Police promoted 14 officers in a ceremony that took place at Oregon Ridge, 13401 Beaver Dam Road, Cockeysville, 21030.
The following is a list of the newly promoted.
Promoted to the rank of Lieutenant
  • Sergeant Derek B. Romanoff
  • Sergeant Brian M. Rupp
Promoted to the rank of Sergeant
  • Corporal Jamie R. Connors
  • Corporal Matthew R. Gonzalez
  • Corporal Stuart H. Grantham
  • Corporal James P. Johns
  • Corporal Dwayne A. Sewell
  • Corporal John P. Sullivan
Promoted to the rank of Corporal
  • Officer Michael B. Bartlett
  • Officer Jason R. Burkins
  • Officer Daniel B. Childs
  • Officer Christopher J. Day
  • Officer Jefferson D. Tufts
  • Officer Brenna N. Vaughn

Comments are closed.