Executive Board of Directors Election Results

At the general membership meeting on September 24, 2012 nominations were held for five positions on the Executive Board of Directors which were set to expire in December of 2012.

The following were nominated for the positions:

Joe Caskey  – CID
Ryan Massey – CID
Donna Patterson – Pc12
Ken Schubert – Retired
Pat Zito- Pc7

There were no other nominations for the positions.  Since these five members were unopposed, no ballots will be mailed to the membership for a 2012 election.  These members will serve a two year term on the Executive Board of Directors from December 2012 through December 2014.




Comments are closed.