Baltimore County 2010 Election Candidates

… Election 2010 candidate profiles …

Posted 11/02/10Share

Need to know something about your candidates before heading to the polls? Refresh yourself with explorebaltimorecounty’s candidate profiles and print out your Baltimore County Voters’ Guide.

County Executive

Ken Holt (R) vs. Kevin Kamenetz (D)

County Council

1st District: Tom Quirk (D) vs. Steve Whisler (R)

2nd District: Jon Herbst* (R) vs. Vicki Almond (D)

3rd District: Todd Huff (R) vs. Ben Sutley (D)

4th District: Unopposed

5th District: Mike Ertel (D) vs. David Marks (R)

House of Delegates

District 5B: Wade Kach* (R), Pete Definbaugh (D) and Justin Kinsey (L)

District 7: Pat McDonough* (R), Rick Impallaria* (R), Jeff Beard (D), James Murrow (D), Kristina Sargent (D), Kathy Szeliga (R)

District 11: Dan Morhaim* (D), John Cardin* (D) and Dana Stein* (D)

District 12A: Steven DeBoy* (D), James Malone* (D), Joe Hooe (R) and Al Nalley (R)

District 42: Susan Aumann* (R), Bill Frank* (R), Steve Lafferty* (D), Lori Albin (D), Oz Bengur (D), John Fiastro (R) and William Frank (R)

State Senate

District 5: Joe Getty (R) vs. Scott Stone (D)

District 7: J.B. Jennings vs. Rebecca Weir Nelson

District 10: Delores Kelley* (D) vs. Stephanie Boston (write-in) (D)

District 11: Edward Kasemeyer* (D) vs. Rick Martel

District 42: Jim Brochini* (D) vs. Kevin Carney (R)

Arbutus Times

Comments are closed.